The Stakeholders Committee consists of key sustainability/living wage initiatives and platforms, civil society organizations, trade unions, advocacy groups and others that IDH informs, consults and discusses with.

  • Anna Cooper

    Project Coordinator

    Banana Link

  • Alistair Smith

    International Coordinator & Director

    Banana Link

  • Thomas van Haaren

    Senior Manager

    Sustainable Supply Chain Initiative (SSCI)

  • Victor Prada

    Public Private Partnerships and CSR

    The World Banana Forum, FAO

  • Mari-lou Dupont

    Senior Manager, Decent Work & Social Sustainability, UN Global Compact

  • Griet Cattaert

    Head of Labour Rights, UN Global Compact

  • Till Ludwig

    Advisor for Sustainable Agricultural Supply Chains and Standards

    Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

  • Patrick Belser

    Senior Economist


  • Kristin Komives

    Global Living Wage Coalition

  • Isabelle de Lijser

    Living Wage Expert & Programme Officer Asia

    CNV Internationaal

The organizations represented in this group support IDH in specific pieces of the Roadmap on Living Wages but that does not imply a general endorsement of everything the organization or this initiative do.