Keynote speakers


Breakout sessions speakers

  • Aida Portillo​

    Human and Environmental Rights Coordinator, CLAC-Fairtrade​

  • Aline Roth​

    Sustainability Project Manager, Coop Switzerland​

  • Amanda Penn

    Senior Partnerships Manager, IDH

  • Anne van Lakerveld

    Living Wage Coordinator, Fair Wear Foundation​

  • Annelies van den Berg​

    Senior policy officer Sustainable Production and Trade, Dept for Sustainable Economic Development - Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs​

  • Anny Stoikova

    Global Lead, Living Wage

  • Anouk Heilen​

    Head of Sustainability, Social Equity and Inclusivity

  • Arnoud van Vliet​

    Manager CSR & Quality, Zeeman​

  • Arthur van Mansvelt​

    Senior Sustainability Analyst & Engagement Specialist

  • Azfar Khan

    Senior Researcher, Anker Research Institute

  • Camila Polo-Florez

    Minister Plenipotentiary & chargé d’affairs a.i., Embassy of Colombia to Belgium and Luxembourg​

  • Camille Putois​

    CEO, Business for Inclusive Growth​

  • Profile card image

  • Carla Romeu Dalmau

    Senior Innovation Manager Better Jobs, IDH

  • Celine Gilart​

    Head of Social Impact & Sustainability, Twinings​

  • Cindy Verhoeven​

    Sustainable Trading Process Manager, Superunie​

  • Coen Frederiks

    Program Manager, Fruit & Vegetables

  • Cristina Camacho Terán ​

    Minister for Trade & Cooperation Affairs, Mission of Ecuador to the European Union Embassy to Belgium and Luxembourg​

  • Cyril Liance

    Private Sector development expert, Enabel​

  • Daan Van Thiel​

    Unit Micro-economic Analysis, Investment Climate, Private Sector, Trade and Employment, Directorate General International Partnerships, European Commission ​

  • Dan Howard​

    Head of Good Work, ShareAction​

  • Daniel Kostzer​

    Chief Economist

  • Elles van Ark​

    Managing Director

  • Esther Germans

    Senior Program Manager, IDH

  • Evelyn Astor​

    Economic and Social Policy Advisor, International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)​

  • Frankie Hewitson

    Senior Coordinator Living Wages, ISEAL Alliance

  • Gert-Jan Lieffering

    Quality Development Manager

  • Giulia Baconcini​

    Environmental & Social Officer, Bio Invest Belgium​

  • Griet Cattaert (old)

    Head of Labour Rights, UN Global Compact

  • Iris van der Velden

    Head of AtSource Data & Insights

  • James Gomme 

    Director, Equity Action & Member of the WBCSD Extended Leadership Group​

  • Jennifer Muller

    Manager Sustainability

  • Jenny Holdcroft

    Deputy Director, Deputy Business Engagement, Shift, representing Shift & Capitals Coalition

  • Jessi Grillo​

    Principal and Owner, Heartwood LLC

  • Johanna Deckers

    Junior Specialist, GIZ

  • Joke Aerts​

    Inspire to Actress, Tony Chocolonely​

  • Judith Fraats

    Senior Program Manager Tea, IDH

  • Julie Cournoyer

    Director Global Sustainability, Fyffes

  • Justine Autour​

    Associate Director, Stewardship, Sustainalytics​

  • Karen Bouwsma

    Policy Officer, Fairtrade Netherlands

  • Karen Janssens

    Expert Sustainable Sourcing, Colruyt Group

  • Kees van Petersen​

    Manager Production and Seeds Operations, Pan American Seed​

  • Kristin Komives​

    Director Programmes, ISEAL Alliance, representing the Global Living Wage Coalition (GLWC)​

  • Laura Wallaker

    Human Rights Manager - Sustainability Team, Group, TESCOQuality​

  • Lisa van Wageningen

    Program Manager Aquaculture, IDH

  • Louise Herring​

    Executive Director, AIM-PROGRESS​

  • Luis Rodrigo Morales ​

    Senior advisor, International Organisation of Employer (IOE)​ ​

  • Maurice van Beers ​

    Strategic Policy advisor & Regional Coordinator Latin America, CNV Internationaal​ ​

  • Maxime Belingheri

    Human Rights Manager, L’Oreal​

  • Michael Haglind​

    Director, Bogawantalawa Tea estates​

  • Michelle Murray

    CEO, Living Wage For US​

  • Natalia Yerashevich

    Senior Manager, International Partnerships

  • Noé Nerio ​

    President of the Trade Union Network of Sugarcane Unions in Central America​

  • Olav Boenders​

    Managing Director, Wagagai Farms​

  • Patrick Belser

    Senior Economist

  • Philippe Weiler​

    CEO Fairtrade Belgium

  • Priya Agrawal​

    Sr. Social Sustainability Manager - Living Wage

  • Ronald Sanabria

    Sr Program Manager

  • Rushira Joshi

    Ruchira Joshi

    Global Director Agri-commodities

  • Selene Scotton​

    Regional Cocoa Manager APAC, Puratos​

  • Sheila Senathirajah​

    Senior Manager Innovations, ISEAL Alliance, representing the Living Income Community of Practice​

  • Simon Gmeiner​

    Policy Advisor for Initiative for Sustainable Agricultural Supply Chains, GIZ​

  • Stephan Jermendy

    Corporate Responsibility International Manager

  • Tiffany Rogers​

    Director Fair Compensation and Member Engagement, Fair Labour Association​

  • Victoria Solbert

    Standards and Implementation Resource Director, Fair Trade USA ​

  • Wilco van Bokhorst​

    Business and Human Rights Expert, Fair Wear Foundation​

  • Zadi Valery Guigui​

    Permanent Secretary of the SCB Trade Union Platform in Côte d'Ivoire ​

Check the other Living Wage Summit pages for the full speaker lineup, agenda and other practical details.

We recommend that you make your travel arrangements as soon as possible as we recognize that Brussels will likely be busy in December.

Living Wage Summit 2022